Group Exhibitors | 2015

Alphonso Betancourth
Alyssa Burke www.alyssa-burke.com
Alyssa Klauer www.cargocollective.com/alyssaklauer.com
Ana Phelps www.anaphelpsphotography.com
Andre Mirzaian www.andremirzaian.com
Angela Rossi www.beatupcreations.com
Anna Gelman www.annagelman.com
Arin Suarez www.facebook.com/arinjoyart
Ashley Robinson www.artistash.com
Aya Nakaishi www.ayanakaishi.com
Bill Sherwood www.sherwoodart.com
Bonnie Lambert www.bonnielambert.com
Brett Kaufman www.brettkaufman.com
Brian Spolans www.brianspolans.com
Brooke Sauer brookesauer.com
Bruce Sanders www.brucesanders-art.com
Cameron Hurdus www.soundcloud.com/white-ship
Carly Drew www.carly-drew.com
Carol Roullard www.CarolRoullardArt.com
Chalda Maloff www.chalda.com
Charles Rothschild
Chris Bates www.offkilterphography.com
Chris Smith www.hooliganarts.com
Christine Blosdale www.facebook.com/christine.blosdale
Dafna Aloni www.dafnaa.com
Darlene Roker www.enpleinairphotography.com
Davia King daviaking.com
David Oliver www.facebook.com/pages/Red-Grass
Deborah De Bono www.deborahdebono.com
Denise Duong www.deniseduongart.com
Dominga Opazo www.mingaopazo.com
Earl Helfrich
Elena Horowitz-Brookes www.elenahorowitz-brookes.com
Elizabeth Graehling www.graehound.com
Emilia Cruz www.emiliacruz.portfoliobox.me/
Erik Deely www.erikdeerly.com
Fay Golson apogeeartstudio.com
Fulvio Celico www.fulviocelico.blogspot.it
Gabrielle Marshall www.gabrielleannamarshall.com
George Jercich www.facebook.com/JercichGlassStudio
George Kiapos www.georgekiapos.com
Hugh O. Smith www.hugh-smith.artistwebsites.com
Janet Milhomme www.janetmilhommephoto.com
Jay Hazard www.facebook.com/jayhazardarts
Jennifer Lugris www.jenniferlugris.com
Jennifer Timball www.jenniferturnbull.com
Joanne Chase-Matillo www.joannechasematillo.com
John Hartford www.john-v-art.com
Jose Vertín www.josevertin.photoshelter.com
Joseph Di Sipio www.josephdisipio.com
Joshua Niedermeier www.joshuaniedermeier.com
Julie Crews www.juliecrews.com
K. Ryan Henisey www.kryanhenisey.com
Kaci Ferguson www.texttileandstitch.com
Kaegan Cusenbary www.kaegancusenbary.com
Karuna Rajanayakam www.artbykaruna.com
Keith Maxwell www.trophiaart.com
Kelly Lynn Kimball www.lynncreations.com
Kim Myhre www.ceramicsbykim.com
Kimberly Jacobi www.facebook.com/kim.jacobi
Lonnie Yagan www.ldesigning.com
Lorien Rennie
Luis Grane luisgrane.tumblr.com
Lydia Larson www.lydialarsonstudio.com
Lyle Rushing www.lylerushing.com
Mariana Royuela www.peiranoart.com
Matt Vial www.mattvial.com
Matthew Clark www.mattclarkart.com
Matthew Pinnell www.facebook.com/matthew.pinnell
Maureen Troy www.troyartstudio.com
Mayuka Thaīs www.mayukathais.com
Melissa Ugalde www.facebook.com/melissa.marlin
Michael Bailey
Michael Dykstra www.facebook.com/mike.dykstra.98
Michael Harris
Michael Lampert sojournerrecords.com/wordpress
Michael Miner www.michaelminerphotography.com
Michael Toland www.michaeltoland.com
Nina Coffee
Nina Luna www.thirtyfivealive.org
Nyx Sanguino www.nyx-arts.com
Patricia Lelie www.patricialelie.com
Patrick OLeary www.polearyart.com
Paul Roustan www.roustanbodypaint.com
Preston M. Smith www.pmsartwork.com
Ramya Sarveshwar www.artistramya.com
Regina Chitty www.facebook.com/groups/831Regina/
Robert Jennings www.robertkennethjennings.tumblr.com
Ronald Walker www.ronald-walker.artistwebsites.com 
Ryan Carr www.ryansamcarr.com
Sam Slater www.samslater.net
Seren Moran www.serenmoran.com
Shyun Song www.shyunsongart.tumblr.com
Stephanie Holznecht www.scholznecht.com
Steve Gates
Steve Sauer www.oixio.com
Steven Christian www.stuckonaneyeland.com
Steven Long www.stevenlongart.com
Stuart Ochiltree
Susan Amorde www.susanamorde.com
Suzanne Perine Ponsell www.facebook.com/suzanne.ponsell
Tony Lazorko lazorko.com
Vicky Talwar vickytalwar.ca
Wing Lee www.wingyeenoodledoodles.com
Zara Kand www.zarakand.com

Neoteric Juried Exhibit | April 25 - May 31, 2015

Avery Falkner
Benjamin Heneberry
Candace Mahler
Deborah Eley De Bono
Diego Lasansky
Dik Muller
Echo Lew
Edgar Landeros
Elisabeth Arena
Ella Faktorovich
Elli Albrecht
Emilio Morones
Hannah U
Holly Savas
Isabella Morones
Jay Friedmann
Jessica Stalvey
Joanna Madloch
John Potter
Jonah Ward
Josef Csato
Julian Sambrano Jr.
K. Ryan Henisey
Kathleen McLaughlin
Katie Snow
Kim Clarke
Kuan-Tung Pan
Kyle Rogers
Lisa Daniels
M. Autumn Bree
Mary Lou Greene
Masha Keating
Matthew Carey
Micah Craven
Michael Arrigo
Michele Benzamin-Miki
Morgan McAllister
Ondre Nowakowski
Owen Brown
Paul Greer
Randy Wilson
Remington Graham
Roya Adjory
Ruane Condron
Samantha Corbett
SameSource
Shannon Celia
Siegbert Reinhard
Stuart Ochiltree
Susan Hazard
Taehee Kim
Xiong Xuan

 

Summer Juried Exhibition | July 11 - August 7, 2015

Aazam Irilian
Annastasia Goldberg
Ashley Shellhause
Carlos Grasso
Deana Romo
Deborah Eley De Bono
Deirdre Weinberg
Edgar Landeros
Elaine Erne
Emily Koonse
Evgenia Espinoza
Francesca Saveri
Fred Tieken
Gail Weissman
Giuliana Mottin
Gordon Bowen
Hadley Radt
Joanna Madloch
Joanne Chase-Mattillo
John Cole
Lazar Milanovic
Maria Mata
Mary Freericks
Michael Davies
Michael Holt
Michelle Lilly
Natalie Reilly
Rip Maclay
Ruby Lindner
Ryan Schwartzkopf
Samantha Corbett
Stephanie Gerhart