Group Exhibitions | 2014

Alfonso Acosta
Anjel Romero
Anjeli Jana - www.saatchiart.com
Anna Measures - annameasures.com
Arcelia Martinez
Austi V. Campbell - www.austivcampbellphotography.com 
Barbara Alessandra - www.barbaraalessandra.com
Bill Hawley
Brett Sizemore - brett-sizemore.artistwebsites.com
Bridget Carlson
Charles Rothschild
Cailee Corbett - www.caileecorbett.com
Chaz Fatur
Chanel Mahone - www.chanelmahone.com
Cliff Montgomery - www.cliffpics.com 
Davia King - daviaking.com
Dorothy Steed - www.sacfinearts.org/dorothysteed 
Edgar Landeros - www.edgarlanderos.com
Eisen Laucik - www.bleidu.com/EisenThomas
Emilia Cruz - www.facebook.com/emilia.cruz
Emily Reese - www.pushingpaint.com
Franki D. Williams - frankidwilliams.squarespace.com
Gabrielle Defossez
Gabrielle Marshall - instagram.com/gabrielleannamarshall
George Ortega
Heather Lowe - www.heatherjlowe.com
Ilka Boogaard - ilkaboogaard.com
Jay Hazard - www.facebook.com/urbanhazardind
Jayson Phillips - 
Jeff Bradford
Jessica Mavros - www.facebook.com/JessicaMavrosArt
Joel Beers - www.facebook.com/Srpntwlf
Jose Vertin - josevertin.photoshelter.com 
Joseph Gorman - www.joegorphotos.com
Joshua Niedermeier - www.joshuadniedermeier.com
Josif Palmoutsos
Julian Lopez - instagram.com/wolfjitser1
Jyll Either-Mullen - www.etsy.com/sickfeet
Linda Garcia - paintoverdose.com
Lisa Caren
Lisa Mckenzie
Lucinda Welsh
Matt Carroll
Matthew Ross - www.funkeithtv.com
Mauricio Navarro - www.mauricionavarro.org 
Mayuka Thaïs www.mayukathais.com
Nicholas Malinowski - www.babesonboards.com 
Petrina Sharp - petrinart.com
Ralph Silerio - www.ralphsilerio.com
Randi Court
Rebecca Kerlin - www.kerlinstudio.com 
Robert Bryne - www.robertbyrne.com
Ryan Youker
Sebastian Kadlecik - sebastiank.net
Sheila Farr
Steve Gates
Teri Suzanne  www.terigami.com
Tony Merchain - www.tonymerchain.com
Travis Mullen - www.etsy.com/manartnation 
Uxmal Gonzalez
Warren Sellers www.facebook.com/wssportfishing

International Juried Exhibition | 2014

Alexis Kurtzman www.alexiskurtzmanartist.com
Allie Wilkinson
Ana Phelps
Andrew Currey www.andrewkcurrey.com 
Anh Ta anhtaart.com
Ann Kim www.annbkim.com
Ashley Lohr ashleylohr.com
Benjamin Hersh www.benjaminhersh.com
Brad Story www.bradstory.com
Brut Carniollus carniollus.com
Carl Couchman www.couchmanphoto.com
Carol Roullard www.vistafocus.net
Chloe Feldman Emison chloefeldmanemison.com
Cindy Dyson www.cindydysonart.com
Daniel Good www.dangood.org
Danielle Miller
Darlene Roker www.enpleinairphotography.com
David Cannon davidjamescannon.com
David Kammerzell davidkammerzell.wix.com/david-kammerzell
David Reisine
Edgar Landeros www.edgarlaneros.com
Ellen Davis
Eric Demattos www.circleofravens.com
Erika Fortner www.efortner.com
Fulvio Celico fulviocelico.blogspot.it
Gabrielle Marshall
George Kaplan georgekaplanimages.com
Heather Buechler www.heatherbuechler.com
James Parlin www.jamesparlin.com
Janet Bajorek janetbajorekwallart.artspan.com
Jarod Faw jarodfaw.com 
Jessica Wilson jessicawilsonceramics.com
Joanne Chase-Mattill www.joannechasemattillo.com
Jonah Ward www.jonahward.com
Jonathan Riordan jonathanriordan.com
Joseph Castle www.castlesculpture.com
Joshua Hurwitz
Julie Janney www.julesartdesigns.com
Justin Shaw www.justinwayneshaw.com 
K. Reinhard reinhardstudio.com 
Karen Kramer www.karenkramerart.com
Kevin Arnold
Kevin vonKluck
Kurt Erickson
Marie-Ange Ackad hoda.carbonmade.com
Matthew Clark
Maura Segal
Michael McAlister
Miki Yokoyama
Natalie Sakurai
Noëlle Maline
Philip Williams
Rachel Wilson
Reisig & Taylor
Renate Mairie
Rene Culler
Robin McCarthy
S. Tudyk www.tudyk.com
Sabrina Armitage
Sabrina McLaughlin
Seonyoung Kim
Sheryl Tempchin
Stuart Ochiltree
Tara McConnell
Tina Salvesen
Victoria Reynolds
Yi Shin Chiang